People

Staff

Asawin Meechai, Assoc. Prof. (Laboratory Leader)
Email asawin.mee@kmutt.ac.th

Sakarindr Bhumiratana, Assoc. Prof.
Email sakarindr.bhu@kmutt.ac.th

Supapon Cheevadhanarak, Assoc. Prof.
Email supapon.che@kmutt.ac.th

Jonathan Hoyin Chan, Ph.D.
Email jonathan@sit.kmutt.ac.th

Treenut Saithong, Asst. Prof.
Email treenut.sai@kmutt.ac.th

Saowalak Kalapanulak, Ph.D.
Email saowalak.kal@kmutt.ac.th

Teeraphan Laomettajit, Ph.D.
Email teeraphan.lao@kmutt.ac.th

Chinae Thammarongtham, Ph.D.
Email chinae@biotec.or.th

Chiraphan Khannapho, Ph.D.
Email chiraphan.kha@biotec.or.th

Jittisak Senachak, Ph.D.
Email jittisak@pdti.kmutt.ac.th

Weerayuth Kittichotirat, Ph.D.
Email weerayuth.kit@kmutt.ac.th

Sawannee Sutheeworapong, Ph.D.
Email sawannee.sut@kmutt.ac.th

Tayvich Vorapreeda, MSc.
Email tayvich@biotec.or.th

Somkid Bumee, MSc.
Email somkid@pdti.kmutt.ac.th

Warunee Kaewngam, MSc.
Email warunee.kae@kmutt.ac.th

Thanawut Srisuk, MSc.
Email tanawut.cool@gmail.com

Preecha Patumcharoenpol, MSc.
Email preecha.pat@kmutt.ac.th

Pich Tantichukaitikul, MSc.
Email pich_t@hotmail.com

Wanatsanan Siriwat, MSc.
Email kapak.noi@hotmail.com

Pitithat Puranachot, MSc.
Emailpitithat@gmail.com

Amika Yawichai MSc.
Email cattamy_ay@hotmail.co.th

Postdoc

Worrawat Engchuan, Postdoc.
Email worrawat.bank@gmail.com

Students

Jaruta Panyakampol, Ph.D. student (BIT)
Email jarutaa@hotmail.com

Jittrawan Thaiprasit, Ph.D. student (BIE)
Email thaiprasit_gan@hotmail.com

Ratana Thanasomboon, Ph.D. student (BIE)
Email kress111@gmail.com

Porntip Chiewchankaset, Ph.D. student (BIT)
Email porntip.chie@gmail.com

Bandit Khampoosa, Master student (BIF)
Email ievergreen@live.com

Hathaiphat Vongthaiwan, Master student (BIF)
Email mint.hathaiphat@gmail.com